Your opinion on my site
I just finished my site, can give me your opinion.
Thank you.
www.direct-mode-italie.com
Author : annick
Readings : 338
Creation : 2009-12-13
annick said ...
I did a little fast, I start and I correct the faults.
I just finished my site, could you give me your opinion.
The address of my site remains unchanged: www.direct-mode-italie.com.
2009-12-13
Marilyn said ...
Hello,
Pretty shop looks fairly complete, but I think it would be nice if we could access the articles page by clicking above.
Bonne continuation.

Marilyn (www.jarretieredemariee.com)
2009-12-16
Annick said ...
It's been 3 days that I had requested an opinion on my site.
Without notice, should I conclude that there is nothing to say
1) because it is bad?
2) because it is acceptable?
Thank you for your reply.
www.direct-mode-italie.com
2009-12-16
Galexy_33 said ...
Hi,

I will answer you very honestly, I find your shop really not bad.
Indeed your banner is clear, your graphic and simple, and respected.
The pictures are sharp.
Your cdv full.

Really for me I found this site professional.

After you have left some things to change (forgetfulness or lack of time) as the party guests, links and news.

Me I would put a small picture in the profile of the company, why not a picture of the inside of your store?

By cons single small defect on one of your pages in profile, there is a large square that is not beautiful and that hides the title.

Finally voila I like your site, good luck for the future and does not hesitate to send me an e-mail that I go back take a look at it.

Galexy
2009-12-16
Annick said ...
Marylin thank you for your advice.
I do not know how to access the items for the home page by clicking above. If you could explain! Would be nice.
Thank you
2009-12-16
Annick said ...
Thank you for the advice, I started grinding ...
2009-12-16
jec said ...
I found great! and once a shop KingEshop presents consistent pricing which is rare
Only the flat narrow range of sizes but a good day really enjoyed watching your site so that is quickly forgotten
Long live www.direct-mode-italie.com
2009-12-16
Reply to this message
Nickname
Email (optional)
Comment
Copy the image

©2016 KingEshop