Your opinion on my site
Hello you all!

I know your opinion on my website: www.espritled.com

If some are interested through a link exchange not worry!

Sincerely,

Jack
Author : Jack
Readings : 564
Creation : 2010-06-10
NWA said ...
Hello

The host does absolutely not! The sentence is not even finished (individuals and pr ....). But why did you put this huge picture over your text?? A client does not highlight text to read (this is what I had to ...). The directories have nothing to do in the home page. Then I am referencing and level of the game, it will quickly make you tumble from google.

Looking forward

www.aloes.kingeshop.com
2010-06-10
SergeD said ...
Good evening
Good first impression, appealing colors, beautiful pictures in the categories, not really, what bothers me a bit on the home page is the abundance of the logo and not very readable text above the photo it should aerate, just be a small lexicon for categories, I think there are still many people who do not know the codes for the caps.
Good sales, you have a beautiful site
Cordially
SergeD
2010-06-10
Céline D. said ...
Hello Jack

I personally find your store very elaborate.
Even if it can still be improved, we see immediately that there has been research and work behind.

So for my opinion, strictly speaking:

I think the red and black theme you have chosen is not in connection with the identity of your company.
Your colors seem to be green and gray.
Try perhaps a more neutral theme shop.

Another thing, there are a lot of text on your homepage, maybe you should remove leaves a bit to insert a page or menu item to your site, in order to aerate your page a bit Home.
The big bulb shading is not very pleasant.

Alexa bar indicates that your site has fallen below one million in the world rankings. Bravo! Because I know it takes a long time to pass this course.

Sincerely
2010-06-11
Jack said ...
Hello to all (your)

And although critics! Very well, I'm happy and I gladly accept.
Changes will be made in the coming days, so please let me know your opinion, they are all welcome!

Sincerely,

Jack
2010-06-11
Chantal said ...
Overall I agree with what has been said. The site is well. I add only: for the category of compact fluorescent lamps there is a chizbouk in the text that overlaps and say that personally I find the font used is tiring and the text too compact. I think you would gain in clarity by creating paragraphs, aerating.
Otherwise, nothing to say, it is pro!
2010-06-11
Jack said ...
Hello

Well, following your comments and constructive criticism, I finally redesigned the home page (presentation and relief), fixed some bugs and changed the font on the compact fluorescent section.
Feel free to criticize, let me know!

For those who wish to share a link, no worries.

Sincerely,

Jack
www.espritled.com
2010-06-14
michel said ...
home page is perhaps soften the border color of the small table
2010-06-14
Liliane said ...
Hello Jack
I will not criticism, your shop is perfect. Clear and precise. The objects are well presented. The colors are consistent with what you sell.
I visited your customer category, you must make a correction, the text overlaps (more or less the end of text).

Good luck.
Cordially

Liliane (L'ailleurs de Licy)
2010-06-21
Jack said ...
Thank you all again for your constructive criticism!
I reworked a lot of pages since, improved some pictures myself and followed your advice.
Cheers,

Jack
www.espritled.com
2010-07-05
Céline D. said ...
You are now at 645 000th largest in the world. Bravo!
One of the shops KES ranked to my knowledge.
2010-07-05
Anonymous said ...
Website pro, I had a good bit of trouble to go after explanation .... but I had nothing to buy is probably that, because in the opposite case it gives confidence, and shows that you to know.

By cons I spotted a few errors of agreement (plural) and verb it's difficult to see, when you reread and reread again the mistakes we end up not seeing them. was the same for me!
2010-07-05
Anonymous said ...
ties on that day kingeshop 734,000
Yvon olive oil estremadure 799,000 today

surely many more !!!!!!

ps: jack: how long have you your shop?
2010-07-05
Anonymous said ...
a little gray for my taste. too red wheat and trying to keep things simple without too alternate color. if the site is very well done with detail.
Good continuations.
2010-07-06
koumy said ...
Hello

Your site is very professional and very well arranged.
The colors are well chosen and photos impeccable.

However:

1 / heading control by quantity - I think a title at the top would be nice, did you forget it's because there is a gap above the text

2 / The party on the expedition section is perfect! may be a bit long but well done

3 / yes I'll say .... you should take your headings within your texts .... when we open it's not very aesthetic .... leave a void like that ... suggests that something is missing

4 / oulala ... your conditions are ..... long ..... and I do not know if it's me but I am missing a piece of text or image: after Section 2 and before Section 5.
I think you have your shortcut texts and suddenly it plays on the length ....
either you put pictures on the side and I did not see ....
A board expands your lyrics to make this shorter.

5 / Congratulations your site is very well done and you see that you gave yourself time to do a good job ... I wish you much control .....


Accepted you the links or not? My business, no need to have you in connection .... I have not finished yet .... Once done, then I will recontact?

Good continuation
2010-07-06
Jack said ...
Hello you all!

Thank you for your criticism and your encouraging support!
The site was created in late March 2010. Currently listed at 561,000 and 11,500 World-best in the national ranking. Sales start to be more regular, and I even had two sales the same day for the first time.
I also sold abroad (Canada) as how anything can happen!
Two Adwords campaigns are underway, with a limited budget of 3 per day per ad, I managed to get as much traffic through them as SEO.

I would correct the GCS, it is actually scanned text. The errors will be too as well as additions of Headings!

I willingly accept the link exchange and other self-help system.

Again thank you all (your)

Sincerely,

Jack
2010-07-12
jdfmstore said ...
Hello

Well, congratulations for your site!
If you do not mind I would like to share our relationship but I do not know anything about the procedure.
I give you the address of my shop: www.jdfmstore.com
If you are interested, send me a message explaining how to proceed.
Congratulations again
Sincerely,
www.jdfmstore.com
2010-07-14
Jack said ...
Hello

Well, for the exchange of links is ok.

Just email me at contact@espritled.com with a logo of your shop, a little bold text and link address of the shop in question!

In exchange, I would refer the mine.

Sincerely,

Jack
http://www.espritled.com
2010-07-23
Reply to this message
Nickname
Email (optional)
Comment
Copy the image

©2016 KingEshop