Your opinion on my shop
Could you give me your opinion about my products, my shop and everything you go through the head while visiting my shop?
thank you in advance
http://www.jydcreacadeaux.kingeshop.com/
Author : flo
Readings : 330
Creation : 2010-05-01
lulouetcie said ...
Hello

What is going well, the products are very beautiful and original, the prices seem very affordable.
What is less well in my opinion, the category names are not very clear a bit difficult to find.
The logo in the header does not go at all with your product
the texts of the homepage are not harmonious, photos can be removed and put your lyrics to the horizontal, with the most beautiful fonts, you have a good sales potential in my opinion.
It takes a lot of work to create a website, reassures you you're not alone in this case
Bon Courage / Good Sales
Serge
www.del.montres.kingeshop.com
2010-05-01
Alpanel said ...
Hello
The creations are very original and should please the greatest number.
By cons, what shocks me, the characters are too big on the home page and on various topics. It is rather aggressive. Moreover, in the GTC, the fact of putting information in columns do not facilitate the reading.
Good continuation.
2010-05-01
souzoune said ...
Hello

I found your site very well built but as alpanel, I do not like writing in large letters, it's weird. Your pancreas is great! A matter of taste, I would not put the name of the shop in pink, it hurts my eyes because you've already pink elsewhere. if you want to highlight, try a different color. it's just an opinion. and you can you go for a ride on my shop? I'm like you I need advice. it's good to have opinions of many people, that's how it is improving. if you're interested in a link exchange. Being both in the field of creation, I can perhaps help you get and you reference the same.
Hot Sale
www.lescreationsdesouzoune.kingeshop.com
2010-05-01
flo said ...
Please, can someone tell me how to put text horizontally, when I return they are systematically column and I did not understand how to do otherwise
2010-05-01
souzoune said ...
1) goes on the static page in question

2) click on the text to edit

3) while holding down the SHIFT key, stretch your text to the right to size

4) You can also correct the alignment, adjusted for example by choosing

I hope I have helped you

souzoune
www.lescreationsdesouzoune.kingeshop.com
2010-05-01
flo said ...
thank you for the info. I finally put my texts horizontal.Génial.J have tried to change my shop to suit your commentaires.continuez to give me your avis.Merci
For what is due the link exchange, I will. I went to your shop, souzoune and what you create is very sympa.Le only thing that comes to mind, is the lack of items for sale, so little choix.mais otherwise, I find your bags truly original and beautiful
2010-05-01
souzoune said ...
well here we go I'll put your link, but tell me what I need to put little phrase to describe your site. You're right to tell me that I not much into an article, I also believe that Toutle world must do the same reflection. The answer is that I put between 5 and 10 am for a bag is very long because I try and I like perfection. By September I'll put the hats and berets categories active imagination. right now is not the season.
good sales also
2010-05-01
flo said ...
you can send me your description if you want. tell me exactly how to put your lien.j have already tried with others but each time the link appeared invalide.si you prefer, send me all about it on the the email address provided in my shop
2010-05-02
lulouetcie said ...
Hello
The least we can do is to thank all those who took the trouble to help, not a single person, a quick hello would not be too many.
2010-05-02
flo said ...
Hello. Actually, I realize that I focused on a particular person because she has solved one of my main concerns and I apologize. However, I am not someone rude, and if I called you, is to have different opinions and I respect your comments, be quelqu'elles. So, I repeat loudly, thank you to everyone for your help and sorry if I have hurt you. It was nothing intentional. Good end of weekend you all.
2010-05-02
Reply to this message
Nickname
Email (optional)
Comment
Copy the image

©2016 KingEshop