Your opinion ?
I need you and especially your advice I would do the same for you thank you in advance
www.lolitamode.kingeshop.com
Author : sandra
Readings : 641
Creation : 2010-11-03
Emma said ...
Good night Sandra,

Your site is not bad, but I do not understand why you put the colors that are unavailable or exhausted

Good luck

Emma
2010-11-03
Jackee said ...
Hello Sandra,
You have a very nice collection for a low price ... Your store could be a hit on the net with such low prices!
For cons, I think a white banner would be better suited to the site template that you chose ?????? Finally, it's just a personal opinion, everyone's tastes, and as I am not a web designer, it is better that you ais more opinions than mine ...
Do not forget to take a domain name, customers do not like to write long names ... ..... Know that: www.lolitamode.com or. Com are currently available (I just checked, do not be mad if I allowed myself, I do not have any interest, just that Lolita is the name of my daughter so I wanted to see her availability because I like the name of your shop!), but I advise you to buy it quickly before someone else does! In addition, it's cheap but very important that customers can more easily remember the name of your site.
I wish you good luck and good sales!
Regards.
Jackee
www.dj08ardennes.com
2010-11-04
Anonymous said ...
your site is not bad

http://www.piercing-bijoux-discount.fr
2010-11-04
Corinne said ...
Hello,

I just go on your site and I think it's good fun.

Sincerely,
C. Pons
www.lebazardecoco.fr
2010-11-04
sandra said ...
As strange as my daughter called Lolita which is why I name my site lolita fashion regarding the domain name I like but I do not know how could you explain the steps has to follow thank you in advance for your help
cordially
sandra
2010-11-04
Jackee said ...
For the domain name, the better for you is to send a message to KingEshop so that they explain the steps to follow ... I do not know how I am too!
See you soon!
Jackee
www.dj08ardennes.com
2010-11-04
ne1190 said ...
Very simple, just enough in my opinion.
Home page that invites you to click directly on the products, although the color of the text should be identical, to avoid that the visitor does not read that part.

Already visited site from Google, but not registered, which does not allow access to some statistics, in particular in terms of advertising via Adwords.
However, almost no keyword, apart from selling clothes online, which is a bit short.
The minimum would be the topic name as well as articles.

Pay special attention to customer feedback, email client appears, presumably because the model chosen. Since I do not know the laws and the famous French CNIL, should be careful what type of publication. Optionally, send an email to King, to see if the display of your email client is due to the site template used?

The small promo of the week is a great idea, will have to just change every week because the date of publication appears. Unless, of course, change the topic in articles or Promotion current promotion or otherwise, without date, which allows you to extend your promotion ... or shorter.
2010-11-04
KingEshop said ...
Hi Sandra,

Here's a question that our FAQ will help you to get your own domain name :

http://www.kingeshop.com/How-can-I-have-my-own-domain-name-bbebafaaaaaa.asp

Regards,

KingEshop Team.
2010-11-05
julien said ...
super !
http://www.sportavenir.kingeshop.com/
2010-11-05
julien said ...
my address is no longer that it http://www.sportavenir.kingeshop.com/
but this one = www.sport / avenir.fr
thank you
2010-11-05
Reply to this message
Nickname
Email (optional)
Comment
Copy the image

©2016 KingEshop