Your opinion and your help please
hello
give me your opinion on my shop (not finished) please
I am open to any ideas to improve it
I would put the title of my article category in bold?
how to put text that moves?
thank you in advance for your help
http://www.sellerielecheval.kingeshop.com
Author : christelle
Readings : 373
Creation : 2010-04-22
Mike said ...
Hello!

Heads that move: gif you should create annimation gifs (or flash annimations but we must know it).
See here for gifs: http://www.bloggif.com/

In terms of improvements ... I'm not a pro but I find your site very much as it is now.

Good continuation

Mike;)
2010-04-23
Christelle said ...
thank you for your response and for my sins (not good at spelling)
cordially
Christelle
2010-04-23
Anonymous said ...
hello

I found your site is very cool and original ... I love horses.
Good sale.
Eva
www.freeartscorp.kingeshop.com
2010-04-23
Christelle said ...
thank you for your encouragement
Super your link mike

cordially

Christelle
2010-04-23
gazouilli said ...
Beware of spelling mistakes !!!!!
it is not pro ...

If you have a question about the accents, do not put (the capital letters, normally there is never).

Otherwise, your site is nice, with some very blurry pictures.

Good continuation.

www.franceatoutsprix.fr
2010-04-23
gazouilli said ...
I just read your homepage. You must describe your work a little better with keywords from the page, it's better for SEO. The product term is too vague, I advise you to detail your articles.

Good luck.

wwww.franceatoutsprix.fr
2010-04-23
CHRISTELLE said ...
RE
Thank you again (especially for my sins)
But I was not told if we could put under the category of article in bold?
thank you
2010-04-23
Nahuma said ...
Very nice shop, in my opinion, feel free to put in the item descriptions or Defenition, style, the difference between a snaffle and bridle, in what circumstances to use one or the other, or even that is this a good grooming with the steps to primary care, how to choose his chaps, how much settling a reins, etc. ... in your area you are spoiled for choice, and the riders love it!
This will assist in referencing.

Good continuation.

Nahuma.
2010-04-23
CHRISTELLE said ...
Thank you nahuma
your idea is very good
I knew not what to put in my category
Maintanance thanks to you I board found
(You must be a cavalier, because you know the area well)
proof that all his ideas very welcome

cordially
2010-04-24
Nahuma said ...
Happy to have helped you
ps: old cavalier professional.
2010-04-26
Guylou said ...
Hello

Great site, very nice header.
For cons, I do not know if you have completed but it lacks the general conditions of sale which are legally binding.
Not forget to disable sections where you do not like you used: FAQ - Clients - Links - Privacy - News - Service.

Good success!
2010-04-27
CHRISTELLE said ...
thank you guylou

I board not yet finished (was long)

you also have good success

Christelle
2010-04-27
Christelle said ...
where to put the conditions of sale?
thank you
2010-04-29
philippe77 said ...
Your site is very well done
the GTC, you go to the static pages and you create the category that you find in the top right on your homepage
Philippe
2010-04-29
Reply to this message
Nickname
Email (optional)
Comment
Copy the image

©2016 KingEshop