Your opinion about my shop
Hello,

A big thank you to KingEshop for the service they offer us.

Here is my shop which will open officially on 1 February 2010.

In my shop I offer you a wide range of jewelry.
Leave me your opinion.

www.bijouxmarket.fr
Author : BijouxMarke
Readings : 374
Creation : 2009-12-27
Anonymous said ...
No opinion?
2009-12-28
Jayjay said ...
Hi,

Not bad. It is simple and airy, but when I see jewelry at 3 euros, I wonder how you'll get through with free shipping. If the customer buys a single jewelry, you would do back financially?

Happy holidays
2009-12-29
Alice said ...
Yes, I agree with Jayjay, I feel you offer the shipping cost because you have not been able to solve the constraints on the site, once commercially, that's almost the opposite effect what you expected, we seek the error ... it is true that on the forum, asked to give our opinions, we seek the little beast, but your manager, it's obvious! ... Sincerely, Alice
2009-12-29
BijouxMarke said ...
Hi,

I think thee gone for a walk in the section delivery, the shipping method for smaller amounts will be priority letter.

After all depends on wholesale prices.

I had a choice between two possibilities:

-Or maybe I do a lot of profit on the products and I part company not competing and I fall on the 3rd page of google for after 6 months.

Or I do very little benefit to be able to stand out from competitors in the final price, attracts customers, good position in google ...

Must believe, to work. But in the end do you prefer: Win 100-1 * or 20 * 3?

Thank you for your advice, however, alice if you could explain the end of his message T'on squeezed nice because I have not all entered.

According to the charges at the outset of the project was planned to offer. Because I do not see people buy jewelry to pay 3 euros and 5 of port.

Jonathan

www.bijouxmarket.fr
2009-12-29
Alice said ...
Excuse me, I made a typo, I wanted a manager ... You can not eat your profits by offering the postage, I read that your logic is good if you do the volume. If the jewels weigh little, priority letter (in a bubble envelope) postage will be below 5 euros (2.20 for a shipment of 250 g). Anyway, this is only my opinion, you pull a truth of experience, like all of us. Keep us informed! Sincerely, Alice
2009-12-29
Anonymous said ...
Hello, for info: low prices are not referencing that is a long process, in most cases the low price indicates especially the quality of customer opinion ... ... If I may say so without wishing be offensive in the current site you can be reassured, in 6 months it will not actually at the 6th page on google .. good luck cordially
2009-12-30
BijouxMarke said ...
Give me some clues of what is improved, change, ...
2009-12-30
Zesig said ...
BijouMarke Hello!

I found an error in its importance, I am Artisan Art in Contemporary Designer Jeweler, I said and re-told every other person, otherwise fine stone is banned in France except for these 4 stones, The diamond, emerald, ruby, sapphire, I told you SYMPATHY
Good continuation.
2009-12-30
Zesig said ...
Your jewelry coral, they are wonderful advice you gave for the maintenance of coral necklaces is a good process, and against the sun's UV ago beeswax great protecrice,
2009-12-30
BijouxMarke said ...
Hello Zesig,

Thank you for the history of stones, I was unaware. I knew the term precious stone planting was prohibited but was replaced by stone cutting.

To the Board of interviews I thank you.

If you read this message are we could make contact. I leave you my e-mail: bijouxmarket@gmail.com

Best regards
Jonathan
2009-12-31
Anonymous said ...
The problem did not send it recommends that whenever there is a dispute Paypal .. you're wrong, because you have no proof of postage!
2009-12-31
Reply to this message
Nickname
Email (optional)
Comment
Copy the image

©2016 KingEshop