Your opinion about my shop
www.zoedressing.kingeshop.com
That it had been years since I thought, and one morning (yes almost getting up I say!) I said go ahead it must start and we'll see. Done, I just created the site in recent days, not yet released in my surroundings for the moment, no advertising. Some friends saw it, because I wanted to return that has been positive. But that is around me ... and then they know me, they have grasped this principle that I stuck to the skin, which I have always loved clothing and accessories. Thank you for taking the time to tell me how you find this site, so the principle? I try to develop a repository sale article quality brand. Some items at prices high enough, perhaps, some are justified given the luxury brands for certain goods sold on my site.

Obviously there are still lots of things to do on this site, but it's hard work and investment.
Thank you all and good continuation
Manuella
Author : Manue
Readings : 350
Creation : 2010-01-25
Betty said ...
Hello Manuella,
I found your site very much, maybe a little too much text in homepage but this review is only my opinion.

Good luck!
2010-01-25
BRUNO said ...
HELLO, YOUR SITE AND GOOD BUT THE COLOR CA DOES NOT BUT THE ROSE IN THIS HOME PAGE WILL BE MORE IN TN LINKS WITH THIS SITE IS THAT NO ADVICE
2010-01-25
Anonymous said ...
Thank you for your feedback ... yes writing is something I love so sometimes I start. I'll see it at the same time I tell myself that we must explain the principle. I dug enough brains to find the right words.

Bruno: qt color? Eg put pink instead of red? I fear it will make too olé olé ... :) Just kidding. So how to pink only homepage? Also I can not change the header because I exceeded my quotation! He'll have to send an email.

Thank you for your feedback,
Manuella

Soon
2010-01-25
BRUNO said ...
YES sends a MAIL AND CHANGE YOUR MODEL SITE SHOULD YOU PINK VERA
2010-01-25
Manuella said ...
I'll try, then I put the blue shot!
2010-01-25
Anonymous said ...
IT IS A BETTER GTC ARE TOO SMALL WRITING ON DO NOT SEE
2010-01-25
Céline D. said ...
Hello Manuella,

My take:
You have a lot of work to do on the home page and is empty.
At first glance it is unclear what will find in you and it's annoying.
Too much blabla and not enough pictures, no words catchy ... is prohibitive.

As for the color of your site, if the current blue (y'en has others available) is not the best, I doubt that pink is a good idea to sell the same brands used.

So much for my humble contribution.
Good continuation and good luck for the future.

Best regards
www.des-bijoux.com
2010-01-26
Anonymous said ...
hello I think your homepage does not flash enough length in my opinion otherwise good site.
best regards
2010-01-26
Reply to this message
Nickname
Email (optional)
Comment
Copy the image

©2016 KingEshop