Reviews of my shop
Hello,
New user, I just put the first hand in my shop here is the link:

http://www.roidupacher.kingeshop.com/.

Could you give me your opinion please? Any suggestions to improve the presentation of the shop are welcome.

Thank you in advance.

PS: I can not change the font and color of a single part of a paragraph? How?
I also like links to pictures of items for home pages that allow one-click navigation in the product category concerned.

Thank you.
Author : roidupacher
Readings : 684
Creation : 2009-12-20
alice said ...
I looked at the site, it is good, but you did not put a lot of product categories or am I wrong? to change the font or color in a part of the paragraph, you have a solution very impractical-in FAQ. The same goes for putting a link to the pictures of the home is in the FAQ ... good continuation, alice
2009-12-21
KingEshop said ...
Hi Roidupacher,

Here are two questions that our FAQ will help you :

1 - To change some words in a paragraph :

http://www.kingeshop.com/How-to-put-some-words-in-bold-in-a-paragraph--not-the-full-text--bbeeaCaaaaaa.asp

2 - To transform an image link :

http://www.kingeshop.com/How-to-transform-a-image-into-a-link-bbeeanaaaaaa.asp

Regards,

KingEshop Team.
2009-12-21
Roidupacher said ...
Hello,

Thank you for your help.
Indeed, there is not much like products because the shop is still construction.Elle will fill in as and when.
I have another little problem.
I wanted to change the layout of my shop for the umpteenth time, but I can not faire.Un the message tells me to contact the administrator to unblock the situation.

I also wanted to download an animated GIF as a logo, but when it appears on the homepage, animation disparu.Est this normal?

Thank you.

Good day.

Thank you in advance for your help.
2009-12-21
Elo0174 said ...
Hello,

Attention to fill (or remove) some sections: Services, Links, News, reviews and FAQ.
I lowered slightly beyond your slogan on an image.
Put topics published.
Add some categories of products to expand your offer.
Improve slightly the design of the homepage.

Good continuation!
2009-12-21
Anonymous said ...
Hello,

I tried to put in bold some of my text in the homepage (in this case the name of my shop) but when I superimposed on the original text, there is an unsightly gap.
How?

Thank you.
2009-12-21
Anonymous said ...
thank you for your suggestions Elo0174.
Can you tell me what is wrong with the design of the homepage?
Thank you.

In fact, the items are not yet fulfilled because I started. I'll do it gradually.
2009-12-21
Anonymous said ...
I still can not make part of the paragraph in bold and / or color, although I followed the instructions exactly.
2009-12-22
KingEshop said ...
Hi,

Here are answers to your questions :

1 - I wanted to change the layout of my shop for the umpteenth time, but I can not faire. Un the message tells me to contact the administrator to unblock the situation.

Answer : Please reread the message and do exactly what you are told.

2 - I wanted to download an animated GIF as a logo, but when it appears on the home page, the animation is gone

Answer : For aesthetic reasons, we recommend you to one. Animated gif as the logo, but if you really want to do this nothing stopping you. The logo should be. Gif and weigh less than 20K.

3 - I still can not make part of the paragraph in bold and / or color, although I followed the instructions exactly.

Answer : Re-read carefully the FAQ that you have been given (above) and tell us exactly what stage it stops working.

Regards,

KingEshop Team.
2009-12-22
Modediscoun said ...
Hello,

Thank you for your help.
Regarding the presentation of my shop is réglé.J 'I contacted the administrator (trice) who broke the deadlock.
Secondly, I'll follow your advice and do not put animated gif.

Finally, regarding the 3rd paragraph, where it is blocking the text background to be chosen for the original and the part to change (clear or white). I'm in confusion.Le the problem may be there.
Indeed, according to the instructions, I chose a white background for the part of text changed but the problem is that the publication, part of the original text is masqué.Lorsque try tranparent, the word Fat does not overlap entirely done on the word initiale.Il ago as a small offset.
What to do?
Thank you.

PS: Could you give me advice on my shop (I have changed in the meantime)? Thanks.
2009-12-22
Reply to this message
Nickname
Email (optional)
Comment
Copy the image

©2016 KingEshop