Reviews
hello, I want your opinion on my shop ...
negative and positive to improve it to improve
http://affairesmoinscheres.com
thank you in advance
thierry
Author : business82
Readings : 756
Creation : 2011-01-27
business82 said ...
8 visits and still not notice .....
sniffffff
2011-01-28
MystiMiss said ...
So, first of all, your writing is not going green with the whole.
Then, your item on paypal payments outside does not at all: the faqs internal kineshop.com not about customers. Explained simply with your words.
In news, do not repeat the AGB.
building as you, I say good luck and good job on!
2011-01-28
business82 said ...
thank you nice mystimiss
in fact I asked a solution to your problem link ....
2011-01-28
Chti said ...
Your request would just seem so there should reactions shortly. I agree Mystimiss on people who do not pay you paypal. You will redirect to the King. You must change this by editing a section on your payment options and whether the order of check check. Your site is still under construction, you will also add your Siret No, EPA, and all will tell you your number CNIL as well as edit your terms of sale as clear as possible without making a whole novel, is my opinion. But as this forum there are three or four people who will disagree with me I'll let you weigh the pros and cons. However you can count on the active collaboration of many who come on this forum that koumiss, Ycaza, Yvonne, Renee, Aurelia, etc. ....
2011-01-28
Anonymous said ...
Remember to focus your photos to fit the frame size

no number cnil

GCS improve

sections also improve (remove example sentences)

Otherwise good luck to finish your site and good luck for your business
2011-01-28
Anonymous said ...
the link to pay without paypal only serves to set up your next shot and is totally useless to customers!
2011-01-28
Jérôme said ...
For me the site is very amateur.

It has something for nothing. Uses a real designer to give credibility to your project!

Your sentence Cheap fashion dud sounds very bad
The color purple is a misnomer, it feels like the erotic.

Your products look very interesting and cheap.
The photos are really not bad and enhance the product. Think properly center the picture when you click to see details.

Change the sentences of the profile tab for all the shops and have KingEshop must distinguish yourself up by the authenticity!

The address is not in full contact

Your Link tab is not finished!

Still a little work and come back later;)

PS: I do not mind if you put him in my relationship with girls who ask;)
2011-01-28
business82 said ...
Thank you everyone for your advice and comments very enlightening, so I aim: to improve, change all these points!
is not to win but I'll try .....
thank you very much
cordially
2011-01-29
business82 said ...
I quote:
Jerome said ...
For me the site is very amateur.

It has something for nothing. Uses a real designer to give credibility to your project! Who can help me?? What Grafist

Your sentence Cheap fashion dud sounds very bad
The color purple is a misnomer, it feels like the erotic .= fashion is a tendency, erotic, sexy .....????

Your products look very interesting and cheap .= oh ouiiiiii
The photos are really not bad and enhance the product. Think properly center the picture when you click to see the details ok .=

Change the sentences of the profile tab for all the shops and have KingEshop must distinguish yourself up by the authenticity !!!=???? euhhhhh ???????

The contact address is not in full = yes lol

Your Link tab is not finished !=??? I do not understand ....
thank you
2011-01-29
Renee said ...
Hello business82,

I just made a quick visit to your shop
Articles nice and reasonable price, it lacks the narrative sections in some records (JACKETS - Mantala) for example, and some are a bit short.

When Jerome said:
Your Link tab is not finished !=??? I do not understand ....

You put a link, but you do not remove other basic examples:
[Company Name 04] [Short Description] [www.lien_utile.com]

Aside from work topics (important) you have to do, I think the homepage is a bit poor, the pictures are beautiful, but I find it a little as if you had put here and there by chance, which is not very pro.
I'm not criticizing, I give my opinion because it's all about taste.
For example: for some my homepage is much too crowded and too colorful, others say the opposite, and I'm in between.

What is important not to get discouraged, you just started, there is still much work but it's a good start.
It's been over 6 months that I worked on my shop and she is very far from being on top.
I used a graphic designer, I followed the advice of one another and gradually it took shape.

I'm sure you'll get there.
I wish you good luck and good luck.

Renee
2011-01-29
Reply to this message
Nickname
Email (optional)
Comment
Copy the image

©2016 KingEshop