Opinion on my website oriental pastries
Hello,
I would appreciate your opinion on my online store of oriental pastries.

www.tresororiental.fr
Author : Anonymous
Readings : 328
Creation : 2010-03-12
Anonymous said ...
it may be outdated but the reception was not bad but still very expensive
2010-03-12
valerie said ...
Very appetizing huuuuuummmmm !!!!!!!!!!!!!
it makes you want to eat
2010-03-12
Céline D. said ...
Only the home page makes me want it honestly!
I added you to my favorites ;-)

Best regards
2010-03-12
Céline D. said ...
In response to Anonymous, 40 to 80 cents the pastry I do not see why it is very expensive!
2010-03-12
benebond said ...
Ale, ale, ale, just by looking at the photos I took 3 pounds, lol.

Yum, yum, it gives too eager, and I do not think it's cheap.

A great site I love, I agree.
www.laboiteacalinscoquins.com
2010-03-12
didie said ...
really well done and that really makes you want it. And the more one learns about this issue with the tea.
2010-03-13
Delf said ...
Hello,
I'll also keep favorite.
I was just looking for a bakery because I love Eastern ca!

Thank you
2010-03-13
Anonymous said ...
Thank you for your responses. If you go in baking it is true that you sell them at exorbitant prices!
2010-03-13
Anonymous said ...
that's really original idea as
good luck and bright ideas!
2010-03-13
Céline said ...
Really very tasty!

To reply to me as anonymous as everyone knows, oriental pastries are delicious abolument but not known for their lightness. They in fact contain a lot of sugars and fats but not cream, which since they keep well for some time, since they are well packed.

About the price, maybe he should indicate the price per weight, or find a tip in the photo so that it realizes the size of the pie for 80 cents pastry, this is actually Cheap, but it is blocked, it changes everything.

In any case, congratulations!
2010-03-13
Anonymous said ...
I have already ordered on the site and received after this lapse vien just be the position
I frankly prefer the pastry I bought over the internet I'm going to leclerc lol

after that is my opinion

good luck even when
2010-03-13
Anonymous said ...
I know Eastern pastries in Paris, which at the time of Ramadan go up to 1.20 the bite and it sells like hotcakes.

By cons, if you want your customers to trust you, it should indicate your name, address and N siret. Good luck with your site that is true is beautiful and makes people want.
2010-03-13
Anonymous said ...
Hello, thank you for all your responses.

It's a good idea to indicate the price per weight. I do not sell small bites, I am not there to rob people! I'm just small price because I think in the pastries are really too expensive.

www.tresororiental.fr
2010-03-13
tex said ...
Is it the right to send perishable goods via colissimo? I thought not. And also to open a shop selling pastries, you must have a degree in this industry (IC, etc. ..) even being in Auto-entrepreneur (this activity is among those who require a qualification). Learn not to be making progress. In any case, your cakes look very good:)
2010-03-13
julie said ...
colissimo is prohibited by the patisserie

chronopost and not in any package kept for doing the right temperature

be very careful about sending food as if its customers a complaint can yield great

information as you need it
2010-03-13
Isa said ...
Hello,
hummm, it makes you hungry and it looks very good. One small hitch for my taste, I think you should put all your photos the same size, it would shock a little less. but it's just my opinion
2010-03-14
Anonymous said ...
Thank you for your opinion. I thought is you, it is true that it is much more attractive!
2010-03-15
djene said ...
Very good but where are the legal information about the company (Siret. ..)
2010-03-16
Reply to this message
Nickname
Email (optional)
Comment
Copy the image

©2016 KingEshop