Opinion on my site
Hello everyone!

After hours and hours of work, stress, insomnia and multiple issues, my site is finally open! I need your expert professional, your honest opinion and criticism (but especially helpful and kind to tell me what you think and what I could improve, modify or simplify! (Ps: I bought my domain name and make all the folders at the INPI, Copyright and CNIL, etc ...) Thank you in advance for your cooperation!
The address http://www.lesrevesdoriane.com

Thank you in advance for your help, Sylvie
Author : Sylvie
Readings : 840
Creation : 2011-01-08
Chti said ...
Sylvie, your shop is nice and the sets ..... That's good. One comment about your terms of sale. All the beginning is perfect, your contact information (I know your town) but then it is the endless GTC. Make a summary of much shorter because your customers will soon get tired of reading this novel. I do not know if you put a phone number, if not put a cell phone number just for your business and avoid unnecessary calls saw the price of one minute. Good luck
2011-01-09
Chti said ...
Sylvie much for me, you have given your mobile number. By cons you have not told us your shipping and return shipping and formula for your artcle. Put this in your terms of sale by removing the long sandwich that you edited is outdated and has nothing to do with your products. I have trouble understanding people and there are many who do not bother to write their sales terms shorter. An article in these Terms are doing is all ridiculous forgery etc. .... but also the links without permission ... it does not hold water and I do not speak the rest who can laugh at customers who are patient to read everything, and it takes courage to leave quickly. It is a remark as you want. Good luck
2011-01-09
Petits Pas said ...
Hello Sylvie,

Your site is great! I give you fair notice that only concerns me obviously, compared to the color of your website. Compared to items that you sell, black or red might have accentuated the villain side ... Because the purple (although it looks nice!) is, in my opinion, not very evocative chills ...

Voilo, it's just a small personal opinion, if your site is really cool!
Do not forget to include your number and siret cnil on the home page.

Good continuation!
Valerie
2011-01-09
Anonymous said ...
hello
it serves
missing link on the product page Home
2011-01-09
Chrysalide said ...
Hello Sylvie,

I find your shop a lot on the whole, beautiful pictures and colors, but the prices are affordable for my taste there is too much to read :-)
Good luck and my best wishes for 2011.
2011-01-09
Sylvie said ...
Firstly thank you all for your help! I'll consider your opinions are important to me.
Chti: If I said if the cost of strong and back in the GCS. It is true they are slow to read and I agree but I have to tuck me and indicate anything that could be subject to litigation .... I'll tweak them to shorten some articles that you reference.
Valerie: Yes, I failed to insert my siret cnil and on the home page, I'll make that step. For color, it's true ... I really hesitated but there are so many website in black and red as I gave to choose these colors. I will test again to change this.
Thank you for all your advice, I'll work on it all now! :-))

Anonymous: Yes, and despite my attempts I am unable to insert the links, I did not understand how to do it ... : '(
Chrysalis: No problem, I will cut texts
2011-01-09
Anonymous said ...
Hello,
Do not cut too many texts, that helps your SEO.
I suggest you focus the pictures:)
Cordially
2011-01-10
Anonymous said ...
Hello,
Do not cut too many texts, that helps your SEO.
I suggest you focus the pictures:)
Cordially
2011-01-10
Sylvie said ...
Hello :-)
Anonymous: ok ok then I'll be careful to leave enough text.
Lol actually the pictures are not centered! oops: - / I'll redo them properly.
Million thanks for your help:)
Cordially
2011-01-10
Reply to this message
Nickname
Email (optional)
Comment
Copy the image

©2016 KingEshop