Opinion on my site
Thank you for giving me your opinion on my site

www .*** delmontres ***. com, remove the stars

Cordially
Author : SergeD
Readings : 370
Creation : 2010-11-24
Anonymous said ...
Bonsoir Serge


There are two things that bothers me about your site:

- Lack of choice, you do not have enough items.

- You do not have to mention watches every time in your classes;

Bangles and Bracelets Men Women would be more promising because it knows you're a shop that sells watches.

I appreciate your opinion at the time, I give you mine today.

Good evening.
2010-11-24
SergeD said ...
Anonymous thank you for your opinion
could you tell me what category I lack of choice? for jewelry, I think I'll stop, too much competition and 99% of my sales are on watches.

Cordially
2010-11-25
Anthony said ...
I love what you sell, nice watches.
If I take one, I'll have a look at your site.

Otherwise, the texts in the images of the home page are not clear .... does not sound very pro.

Cordially

Anthony
http://
2010-11-25
SergeD said ...
Hello,
Anthony thank you for your comments, I'll rework the texts effectively with other people's eyes we see more mistakes, I had already visited your site I found very nice, good sales

Cordially
2010-11-25
Jackee said ...
Very pro ... Very original ... Cheap ... I do not see what could be more to say by this site is really superb! I think you'll be swamped for the holidays!
Good sale and see you soon!
PS: If you do not mind, I put you in my links page because I like the pretty shops ... I'm not asking you a link back me, I only work on my area, so no need ... I await your response.
A +
Jackee
www.dj08ardennes.com
2010-11-25
Anonymous said ...
I love me well but it's true that watches shows too great otherwise!
2010-11-25
SergeD said ...
Hello,
Thank you to all those who have taken a little time to evaluate my site if you have any other comments, please

Cordially
2010-11-26
venddetout said ...
hello I found the fun once I buy (for Christmas)
thank you
2010-11-26
Anonymous said ...
Hi Serge


The lack of choice, it is in almost in all your categories.

You do not just watch it in?

Otherwise it's a shame. Try to shorten the title of your categories, you'll gain in readability.

I hope that answers your question.

See you soon.
2010-11-29
Reply to this message
Nickname
Email (optional)
Comment
Copy the image

©2016 KingEshop