New look for a new life your opinion
Hello,
That last few weeks / months as I speak ...

I hope this new home page you wish.

I wait with impatience for your comments to make any changes to make.

thank you

cordially

Yoan.

www.vtu2noir.fr
Author : vtu2noir
Readings : 431
Creation : 2010-10-03
Anonymous said ...
Hello,
The homepage is well designed but should be advised wearing dark glasses?!?
Perhaps the aggressive orange?!
View more opinions ....
2010-10-03
vtu2noir said ...
Normally this would be the violet color of the theme but there was not the purple we wanted, KES did not proposed.
2010-10-05
CSX said ...
Hey hey
Nice like all the little man!

I much prefer this page!

Small note: It might sound weird but whatever vt2noir black nowhere to remember! The little guy is so weird purple and orange.
(The other page was too dark for my taste!)

The orange used this does not shock me too much. Yet I do not like orange!

It would be nice to also click on the text!

Ever yours,
2010-10-05
FETONCADO said ...
First visit to your site and I find it bad at all. Moreover, it could make me want to order soon (my finances are not strong at the moment).
It is clear, airy, simple. The colors may be flash but it pleases me well with the logo and design.
Bravo!
And you think that my site then www.fetoncado.com
2010-10-05
vtu2noir said ...
Hello and thank you for your answers,

To respond to CSX vtu2noir and my nickname has always been on the net, I could not missed it for the name of my shop, it's true that it is unfortunate that my super hero is not dressed in black, but ...
I will not repay for a third banner
vtu2noir and then it's me, the superhero who fights against the crisis but that's me on my shop, I finally know if you know what I mean and then if the super hero was dressed all in black it 'll have a little murky I think.


For clickable links on the text I'll try it again, but knew I had to think too much about what the redirectionne.

I posted about it for that too, constructive criticism that allows me to move forward and be on top.

@ FETONCADO your shop is not bad, not bad choice models well presented photo nickel, for cons on your homepage two times we see that we just pay through paypal at the top and bottom, it makes me weird I do not see your number appear CNIL is mandatory.

Otherwise the whole I like it though.

other point of view?
2010-10-05
La Bougnate said ...
Hello,

Your site is, for cons I have difficulty reading your entries for the font bothers me (the character size and capital ...) and secondly, there are faults in the one on notament Facebook (benefit more exceptional example).
Good luck
friendly
www.chezlebougnat.com
2010-10-06
vtu2noir said ...
That normally everything is rectified?

Thank you to you for this review which I admit was good, it is clear that changes all that I saw all the police there was j was as high as 4 texts on a page and 4 different fonts

others?
2010-10-06
Emma said ...
Hello Yoan

The site is better than the other time, for me is the orange color that intrigues me.
For me I would put in shades of beige, passing better, the orange is nice, but not for this topic.
So brave! you'll get there
2010-10-06
vtu2noir said ...
I will not beige, I like it, everyone makes a mess, certainly there is no black, but the next purple orange flash well, then I think that with my card it will have to face.
2010-10-07
lucie said ...
I love the orange!
I hope for you much success, and hurray for the character! Courage! I'm running your site!
2010-10-07
vtu2noir said ...
oh thank you Lucie, I just got it.

in expectation of new constructive criticism I wish you good evening.

yoan.
2010-10-07
Anonymous said ...
hello
I love the color of your site! I have just a small SUGGESTION, many of your pictures on your logo encroached too, and suddenly it's hard to see the product, eg pocket blue corner dealer, congratulations your site, and good luck for the future!
2010-10-09
vtu2noir said ...
hello,
thank you for your message;
blue for the cover I know, I took a photo exhibition on the cover in a catalog from my supplier until the mine, no bowl she was tiny and pixelated to death and it was really reduced possibility of assembly. the next will be better.

thank you anyway.
if not for the logo since I can begin to try to insert the one that I think my signature is better than usual, I'll try to set lower the opacity of the logo on my next picture to see if it's better.
2010-10-10
CARPE DIEM said ...
Vtu2noir cuckoo,
I love your shop even though I'm not a fan of orange!
Your little guy is very nice and fits perfectly with your slogan!
Vtu2noir Why? It is true that I asked myself the question now I understand better!
If I'm not mistaken your text in the CNIL adds some information on your entry !!!!!!
it takes 10 seconds to correct ...... !!!!!!!!
Hugs
Olivia
2010-10-10
vtu2noir said ...
Hihi I'm on a fair has not slept all night because I'm the head that there are not many people like my fate I am connected and bam get a smile on my face thank you. Thank you Olivia. I did not pay attention I'll see tonight how to change not so easy. Incidentally there's never ever need a helping hand not hesitate to ask if c is not on the ropes I t will help.
Hugs

Yoan
2010-10-10
CARPE DIEM said ...
Cuckoo
I definitely need you to field questions, status etc. ...
In fact, my creations you think what? Be honest but be careful ..... slowly!
Good luck for your show!
Hugs
Olivia
2010-10-10
vtu2noir said ...
Hello,
after checking my number cnil does not, I look in the graduations when editing the page I hair cell, and then rechecked to rule on my screen and I am within a millimeter, it's a big effect Optical: p

If not for your cards are beautiful is original.
But I find it hard to believe that people will put 4-5 in a card for the wedding category. must still be sent that has all the guests. unless it is between four witnesses.

but there is little good to be fat cats why not.
2010-10-11
CARPE DIEM said ...
Hello,
Sorry, I was talking about your personal data section and paragraph on the CNIL but hey it's a detail!
bises
2010-10-11
vtu2noir said ...
ah ok agree, here is changed thank you to you!
2010-10-11
Reply to this message
Nickname
Email (optional)
Comment
Copy the image

©2016 KingEshop