I would like to know if the site is created with kingeshop removed after a certain period of inactivity? I no longer have to connect to mine, it made a few weeks than I'm not busy.
thank you for your answers
NWA said ...
Yes we must connect every month I think, if it means we do not work on its site or at least check its sales messages ...
KingEshop said ...
Our system will automatically delete sites after 30 days of inactivity. Please email us and we will check your account. The address to contact us by e-mail :