Let me know your opinion on my shop
Hello everyone,
Here, my shop is set up and I want to know your opinion on the shape, layout, originality of it.
I am open to any criticism, good or bad.
Thank you for your opinion.
I put the link to my site below
Françoise

www.3dcreations.kingeshop.com
Author : mimosa100
Readings : 395
Creation : 2010-02-26
didie said ...
I found tonsite very bien.Tes creations sontintérressantes. I would keep just cvg your identity in a legal reference section and there's more to a domain name and it will be. Good continuation
2010-02-27
chouette06 said ...
Hello,

I found your homepage very pleasant to see. It is clear.
By cons I have seen some small spelling mistakes that obvious to me. Please proofread your text by another person because it is true that by reading and rereading it sees nothing.

By cons, all your items have a selling price of 0! I advise you to send the money.

I wish you a good continuation and good sales
2010-02-27
mimosa100 said ...
Hello,
I thank didie and chouette06 for your opinion. It is true that to be always on the site, I paid more attention to mistakes even when I reread, I'm going to fix everything. For taken at 0 euro, it's normal for their items because they are included in the price of selected products in the section on 3D course they do not have a price of 0 euro.
Thank you again to you and also good continuation
cordially Françoise

www.3dcreations.kingeshop.com
2010-02-27
Céline D. said ...
Hello,

I found your website very pretty. It worked well and enjoyable to use.
All information and legal practices are very clear.

By cons, even having read your text on the homepage, I did not really understand what you sell ...

Best regards
2010-02-27
Anonymous said ...
Your creations are beautiful
2010-02-27
mimosa100 said ...
Hi Celine D Anonymous,
thank you for your compliments, I hope my creations will appeal and that my site will work, just like all of us!
I am speaking to Celine D, which concernne my sales, it is necessary to click on the photos or 3D subject categories or hook to see my products, simply.
Anyway, thank you for your positive comments,
good continuation for you
best regards
Françoise

www.3dcreations.kingeshop.com
2010-02-28
mimosa100 said ...
Good evening
I go back because I can not find my site because there are all the words to reference it as 3D motifs, decorations, books on the hook .... etc. on my homepage, but nothing I can not find it, I do not know what I should make reference to the advantage because in marquand address no problem, but I find typing in keywords nothing to do;
thank you for your help because it's hopeless!
Françoise

www.3dcreations.kingeshop.com
2010-03-08
benebond said ...
Your site is very cool, I love the colors, your designs are super. Good continuation.


www.laboiteacalinscoquins.com
2010-03-08
mimosa100 said ...
Benebond thank you to you, good continuations to you also

www.3dcreations.kingeshop.com
2010-03-08
Reply to this message
Nickname
Email (optional)
Comment
Copy the image

©2016 KingEshop