How to delete a message that has been done on my products?
Find the message you want to delete by following the steps in the question ''How can I see the comments made on my products ?'' in the category ''Management of the products and the categories'' of the FAQ.
For our example, we took a message that has already been accepted and which is visible in the online store.
You are in a page that looks like the page you see below :
Locate the message you want to delete.
Click on the button ''Delete''.
The following message appears : Are you certain to want to delete this message?
The message (comment) is now deleted.