Give me your opinion
good evening

I just finished my site and publish it before could you give me your opinion.

thank you
Author : Anonymous
Readings : 544
Creation : 2011-01-23
Anonymous said ...
hello, I think with the address of your site that would be much more convenient!
2011-01-25
Petits Pas said ...
But with pleasure dear anonymous!
The small problem is that we need to address your site!

Sincerely,
Valerie
2011-01-25
SF said ...
Hello,
Thank you to give us an address where to see it.
Cordially
2011-01-25
Anonymous said ...
hello

Yes indeed with the address it seems easier !!!!!
www.mabeautee @ kingeshop.com

thank you
2011-01-25
Anony Mouse said ...
I saw you used the picture I sent you, it's cleaner.
Your home page is completely reworked, there is almost nothing on it.
There are not enough items in your shop, when I see my lady what she has in stock just in the bathroom, your shop is just a quarter.
I do not know the rules binding on France, but I think it lacks many things, at least in general terms of sales.
It's a good start.
PS: you write before publishing, in fact your shop is already online.
2011-01-25
Aurelia said ...
Hello,

I can not access your website address this life ...

see you soon

Aurelia
2011-01-26
Petits Pas said ...
Hello,

I just visit your site, which is not bad at all! I love the calibration images surrounded by their black frame, it is clean and tidy!

Unfortunately there are some small details that make that, overall, the image of your site is not very professional. Especially do not take it wrong please. This is only my personal opinion.

For example, you should abandon the idea of the animated gif in your banner. It's nice of course, but it's a little kitsch. In the Profile section, why not choose a blue tone in less flashy? This is a little sore eyes.
Finally, for my part, I shall talk out complete static pages enabled. For example your CONTACT page is not updated, your pages and NEWS SERVICES either.

With a little work, you quickly arrive at something good!
Good luck!
Valerie
2011-01-27
Chti said ...
At your request I visited your site. Home and banner very well. Not enough product that's true, you should be able to address them. Profile page for your text in light green is too difficult to read, you should choose another color. Your site is at startup, however you would submit it to the mind once more fit. Those who visit will tell you that your terms of sale are not changed and for me as I've said many times and sometimes including the GCS of this type are useless because they are too long and the terms of perfect futility. Make a summary which you can add your various issues, Siret, cnil. Need to go to the other site for inspiration including that of Aurelia. Cordially
2011-01-27
Anonymous said ...
hello

I thank you all for being a Sneak peek and tell me what you think.
This will help me improve my sites and end.
I actually have not yet filled, but before continuing, I preferred to have opinions.

thank you all
2011-01-28
Reply to this message
Nickname
Email (optional)
Comment
Copy the image

©2016 KingEshop