Opinion on my site
Good evening friends,

Firstly, I wish you good Christmas and New Year to you and your family ... Here I finally finished my site and it'd be very pleased to have positive and negative comments because that's how we lead ... For that I thank you in advance!

http://www.votreboutiqueenligne.fr
Author : Aby
Readings : 703
Creation : 2010-12-29
Anonymous said ...
It's beautiful work. Texts well done and without spelling mistakes which is rare. Single point. Your conditions of sale. I find it unfortunate that too many sites use these Terms that are too long to read and more relevant. I can only advise everyone to etits a category with these Terms but much more succinctly by taking the required elements and that's it. A short page is well described sufficient. Ormis this note, I wish you success in assuming that because you have a store selling these items on the net must not be easy given the price and essential tips. Good luck.
2010-12-31
Anonymous said ...
Hello after a passage on your site we found that logos footnotes are our property is that the content of our site is protected
So thank you remove the logos
2010-12-31
Aby said ...
Firstly a big thank you to the first Anonymous who has private time to take a quick look at my site I go to see if I can CGD lightened all this because I imagine the client should not be evident ca ... thank you again!

To Anonymous 2: the logos I've just cut him on Google so it was no voluntary in any case nya but no worries, I lai I remove the site ...

Cordially
2010-12-31
Anonymous said ...
Pffff ..... The anonymous type is MY logo! What it mixes, it would have made a few extra commercials. In addition, if this was really the case, it would not remain anonymous! ;)
2010-12-31
Jackee said ...
Nice work Aby
I left you a message earlier before seeing your request for an opinion ...
Good continuation!
Jackee
2010-12-31
Anonymous said ...
Anonymous n3 thank you for your concern but it's nice here is I'm brand new and I just finished my site so I want to avoid this kind of concern as these logos I've seen on several sites ...
2010-12-31
Aby said ...
Thank you to you Jackee I got your message it's nice all the encouragement! Big kisses to you!
2010-12-31
Kevin said ...
To answer your question yes our logos are visible on 4 websites specializing in interior decorating normal we are owners of 4 sites
Plus 2 and 3 blogs directories referencing Deco said you have copied the logos on Google I very much doubt it but ... know that the copy paste is prohibited by law L.112-1 of the Intellectual Property Code
In addition to responding to anonymous Pffff n3 ..... The anonymous type is MY logo! What it blends!
So I mixed what I look at the logos are owned by us is the copy paste without permission is prohibited whether you like it or not
Aby to see our terms of properties
other n3 Anonymous thank you for the pub but not need to see my logos on other sites that offer no time has the same products that we

Sorry to find it annoying to do so copy images or other when we spent hours or days to make them or pay people to do

The smallest of things and the easiest would be to ask not!

Aby thank you to have removed our pictures website

Cordially
Kevin R. ..
2010-12-31
Reply to this message
Nickname
Email (optional)
Comment
Copy the image

©2016 KingEshop