I will wish to have your opinion on my shop
hello all,

I wish I had a notice outside the family is nice but are probably more sincere anonymous.

then your opinion!
thank you in advance.

www.reveenbois.fr
Author : yoyo
Readings : 578
Creation : 2010-08-16
Anonymous said ...
Superb shop

The FAQ is empty. Should know about or remove

I am sending you a PM for a listing on the site category Games Toys

Regards
2010-08-17
vtu2noir said ...
hello

this is a novel idea! bravo. has very competitive prices really little excessive I agree totally.

make proper attention to the category games toys, there are quite a photo that does not appear.
the profile picture, it makes great I think. at least people whom he sees one case and I think it's great.
record you think of the CNIL (data protection people), I see no number and is mandatory.

Heading line payment, great idea, I took note.
charts of different wood is top.
and yes also removes the FAQ if you have nothing to put inside.

I say finally, after that only my opinion:

redone your home completely, everything else is perfect, super pro and well presented, the home page lacks a bit of all this, it makes my blog has too much taste, all these sentences directly when you open the page. .. for me it means, find something that catches the eye at first First, nothing prevents you from making all of this appear below, but reserves up something of shock!

forget your number and you will CNIL on top I think.

was so, I almost forgot to make you think a reference because you is not even ranked yet.

long life to your site anyway! love.

cordially

yoan

www.vtu2noir.fr
2010-08-17
yoyo said ...
thank you, I'll take care of the FAQ.

what is the interest for you to reference me as it is free?
2010-08-17
yoyo said ...
Yoan thank you.

Your comments go straight to my heart after all those hours spent facing my computer.
For cnil I done what and how.
For the home page great idea I will remedy it.
For referencing I can not.

for info I will not be very nice green your banner I do not like (but tastes and colors ...) but the articles j'adooooooooore, I think I am a little pleasure very quickly.

yoyobis (his last half)
2010-08-17
CréaStyx said ...
Hello

Very wise choice of colors for the appearance of the site. Owl banner and Police ideal!

The homepage is enough mess I think.
Why not center the text? This is so much fun to read!
Misuse of fat.

Image problem on the profile page!

To entries
I find that the use of AS is not really appropriate ...
Why not use a formulation of the genus About fir ....
Super important Marked sources of information gathered!

Online Payment Page disorganized, too massive, lack of paragraphs!

Courage and good luck!
2010-08-17
vtu2noir said ...
The referencing is especially for you to mount your popularity in the midst of the anthill is the internet.

I just noted that you were not ranked so you does not appear in the search engine yet, so difficult for you to bring back customers.

I'll read the board FAQ kingeshop about SEO, faced the history of world class as you can, something that is very hard, especially when you use the free listing.
Me I hope I never have to pay for this kind of thing, so I'm fighting to be better than for reference.


Proposer une meilleure traduction
Merci de votre contribution à Google Traduction.
Suggérez une meilleure traduction :
The referencing is especially for you to mount your popularity in the midst of the anthill is the internet.I just noted that you were not ranked so you does not appear in the search engine yet, so difficult for you to bring back customers.I'll read the board FAQ kingeshop about SEO, faced the history of world class as you can, something that is very hard, especially when you use the free listing.Me I hope I never have to pay for this kind of thing, so I'm fighting to be better than for reference.
2010-08-17
Anonymous said ...
yoyo said ...
what is the interest for you to reference me as it is free?

1) SEO is a set of techniques to maximize the visibility of 8217; a website in different search tools available on the Internet directories and engines

2) a favorite for your site.

Now you are free to reject your proposed shop in the gallery

Regards
2010-08-17
vtu2noir said ...
to respond to the green banner above I am, banner and home page are literally going to change, I'm seeing a friend who does the design are listed (I have no idea what I had those will expect) but I think nothing will be online by mid see end of September.

if not for that is ... it is true that AC had a bit shocked at first but less than the home page and I ZAPE the coup, at least you have good luck for your little modif, and referencing, as I said above, looks a bit in the forum full of people you request and find your happiness.

primo what you already do is just AC:

http://www.google.fr/addurl/

http://fr.docs.yahoo.com/info/ajouter.html

http://www.dmoz.org/World/Fran% C3% A7ais/add.html

ca will help I think.

a +

www.vtu2noir.fr
2010-08-17
yoyo said ...
yoan,

in terms of fighting for the referencing, I am willing to fight, but the trouble is that even by reading the FAQ I do not understand. I saw he was using guide.com, but I am not having done the right thing. I just don 'inscribed on face book to show my website, but many I do not know what to do more.

thank you all the same advice.

Yoyo
2010-08-17
vtu2noir said ...
re,
I've run three address, you've just put your links in it has nothing more simple:)
2010-08-17
CréaStyx said ...
Better topics like this!

Home more enjoyable too!
Suggestions:
- Why not use a frame for photos? Or the round as it's been aggressive and very original
- Why not put the link by clicking on the photo and put the legend Puzzle decorative arm and brown tones as is your site?

Notes:
- CHILDREN PUZZLE uppercase and other writings normally. Intention or distraction?
- Personally, I find that the text of the following would be better focused
- Nice for the annunciation sources!
Small fault information. that too would be prettier centric!
2010-08-18
passionbijo said ...
Hello, very nice home page it makes you want to navigate your site, cons some pictures were not taken into account! (Toy category child) the items are very nice very nice site
2010-08-18
yoyo said ...
thank you to vt2noir and CréaStyx.

Here quleques changes made.
Better?
photos round good idea but how?

Thank you again and again

yoyo
2010-08-18
CréaStyx said ...
Hello!

Yes, it's much better images as well!
I am always annoying with that, but for me, the texts focus is almost essential! :-P

To give shape to the photos, I use Word ...
You copy your photo, glue in word.
[I have a new word, I am not sure whether it varies depending on version]

When it is pasted into Word, Click above, on top of the page there are tools that pictures appear.
Click on it, you have a choice to make lots of modifications on the picture!
Normally there is a series of frames that are displayed. Otherwise you have to click on Effects of the image that makes a lot of things too!

Hopefully it will be able to assist more than one ;-)
2010-08-19
Anonymous said ...
Your registration on the web site under Toys Games (1st place) made.

Regards
2010-08-19
Reply to this message
Nickname
Email (optional)
Comment
Copy the image

©2016 KingEshop